Squad

Abraham Medina

Abraham Medina

Executive Director

abraham@resilienceoc.org

Carlos Perea

Carlos Perea

Policy and Programs Director

carlos@resilienceoc.org

Claudia Perez

Claudia Perez

Director of Youth Organizing

GWoC Coordinator

claudia@resilienceoc.org

Oswaldo Farias

Oswaldo Farias

Director of Internal Operations

Communications Coordinator

oswaldo@resilienceoc.org

Cheyenne Reynoso

Cheyenne Reynoso

Project Assistant

GWoC Coordinator

cheyenne@resilienceoc.org

Roberto Carlos Herrera

Roberto Carlos Herrera

Community Engagement Coordinator

roberto@resilienceoc.org

Dulce Saavedra

Dulce Saavedra

Youth Organizing Coordinator

GWoC Coordinator

dulce@resilienceoc.org

Ignacio Rios, Jr.

Ignacio Rios, Jr.

Youth Organizing Coordinator

Program Lead for Joven Noble

ignacio@resilienceoc.org

Ramon Campos

Ramon Campos

Community Organizer

Project Lead on PYJI Juvenile Justice Initiative

ramon@resilienceoc.org

FACEBOOK

TWITTER
INSTAGRAM


EVENTS
  • Santa Ana City Council Meeting

    December 19, 2017 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    City Hall of Santa Ana, 20 Civic Center Plaza, Santa Ana, CA 92701, USA

    See more details